Chris Ebbers

Chris Ebbers

NWAFU-UNL 3+1 Success Navigator
FIC 284
402-472-8398
cebbers3@unl.edu

Sharisa Heier

Sharisa Heier

Assistant to the Department Head
FIC 232
402-472-2905
sheier3@unl.edu

Julie McManamey

Julie McManamey

Graduate Program Coordinator
FIC 231
402-472-5301
julie.mcmanamey@unl.edu

Graye Muir-Lewis

Graye Muir-Lewis

Communications, Design, and Computer Support
FIC 230
402-472-2766
jlewis9@unl.edu

Makenna Pardee

Makenna Pardee

Administrative Associate to Dr. Andreia Bianchini
FIC 243
402-472-5791
mpardee2@unl.edu

Angie Ratekin

Angie Ratekin

Teaching Lab Coordinator
FIC 103B
402-472-0508
aratekin2@unl.edu

Sara Roberts

Sara Roberts

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
FIC 224
402-472-2843
sroberts14@unl.edu

Research Staff

Kristen Beede

Kristen Beede

Research Lab Manager
FIC 312
kristin.beede@unl.edu

Jordan Harrison

Jordan Harrison

Research Technician
NGMP Facility
jgoebel14@unl.edu

Shyamali Jayasena

Shyamali Jayasena

Senior Research Associate
FIC 203
402-472-3783
sjayasena2@unl.edu

Justin Marsh

Justin Marsh

Senior Research Associate
FIC 209
justin.marsh@unl.edu

Tamara May

Tammy May

Research Technician
NGMP Facility
tmay4@unl.edu

Robert Schmaltz

Robert Schmaltz

Research Lab Manager
NGMP Facility
rschmaltz2@unl.edu

Stacey Wiles

Stacey Wiles

Research Technician
NGMP Facility
swiles2@unl.edu