Adjunct, Emeritus, and Courtesy Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Arndt, Elizabeth ConAgra Foods Whole grain nutrition elizabeth.arndt@panhandlemilling.com
Berry, Elaine USDA-ARS Food Microbiology elaine.berry@ars.usda.gov
Cavender, George Unveristy of Georgia Food Engineering cavender@uga.edu
Crevel, René René Crevel Consulting Food Safety rene.crevel@renecrevelconsulting.com
David, Jairus Conagra Senior Scientist
jarius.david@conagrafoods.com
Flores, Rolando New Mexico State University Dean & Chief Administrative Officer CES, AES rolflo@ad.nmsu.edu
Frese, Steve Evolve Biosystems Director of Microbiology steve.frese@gmail.com
Gray, George Georege Washington University Environmental and Occupational Health gmgray@gwu.edu
Henrick, Bethany Evolve Biosystems Immunology & Diagnostics bhenrick@evolvebiosystems.com
Hosking, Edan Neogen Corporation Food Safety cmualumni@yahoo.com
Kaufman, Rhett BASF Wheat Quality Manager rhett.kaufman@gmail.com
Koppelman, Stef HAL Allergy Food Allergens stefkoppelman@zonnet.nl
Ratnayake, Wajira
Ingredion Inc. Starch Chemistry
wajira.ratnayake@ingredion.com
Remington, Benjamin TNO Food Allergies ben.remington@tno.nl
Subbiah, Jeyam University of Arkansas Food Engineering jeyam.subbiah@unl.edu
Walter, Jens University of Alberta Agric, Food & Nutritional Science jwalter1@ualberta.ca
Yuan, Bo Prenexus Health Food Engineering byuan@prenexushealth.com
Zhang, Jason Cornell University Food Ingredients zzhang64@unl.edu
Zhang, Yue Gongshang University Food Chemistry yue.zhang@unl.edu

 

Courtesy Faculty

Burson, Dennis Professor Animal Science 402 472 6457 dburson1@unl.edu
Calkins, Chris Professor Animal Science 402 472 6314 ccalkins1@unl.edu
Carr, Timothy Dean of Graduate Education Graduate Studies
402 472 7940 tcarr2@unl.edu
Fernando, Samodha Assistant Professor Animal Science 402 472 6362 sfernando2@unl.edu
Jones, David Professor Biological Systems Engineering 402 472 6716 djones1@unl.edu
Jones, Steven Professor Animal Science 402 472 6362 sjones1@unl.edu
Moxley, Rodney Professor Veterinary Medicine 402-472-8460
Rasmussen, Heather Assistant Professor Nutrition and Health Sciences 402 472 1373
Sullivan, Gary Associate Professor Animal Science 402 472 6430 gary.sullivan@unl.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Bullerman, Lloyd Professor Emeritus Molds & Mycotoxins
lbullerman1@unl.edu
Cuppett, Susan Professor Emeritus Lipids scuppett1@unl.edu
Rupnow, John Professor Emeritus Intro to Food Science jrupnow1@unl.edu
Zeece, Michael Professor Emeritus Proteins mzeece1@unl.edu